Where’s Woody?

Posted on: June 23rd 2015

Where's Woody?

Our much-beloved giant keg on wheels, Woody, is cruising across the country again this year. Woody recently had a complete makeover and he’s excited to show it off. He’s even more excited to share some of our damn tasty brews with you. Find out where he’ll be next by visiting www.dbwoody.com and be sure to “friend” him on Facebook and follow him on Twitter & Instagram. Here are just a few of the places he’ll be making his gargantuan appearance over the next few months:


PACIFIC CREST WEEKEND SPORTS FESTIVAL Sunriver, Oregon
Fri, Jun 26 – Sun, Jun 28, 10 am – 10 pm

WATERFRONT BLUES FESTIVAL Portland, Oregon
Thu, Jul 2 – Sun, Jul 5, 12 – 10 pm

TWILIGHT CRITERIUM Boise, Idaho
Sat, Jul 11, 2 – 10 pm

MILWAUKEE BREWFEST Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Sat, Jul 25, 2 – 7 pm

BLUES & BREWS Akron, Ohio
Sat, Aug 1, 12 – 5 pm

BREWS, JAZZ AND FUNK FEST Squaw Valley, California
Sat, Aug 8 – Sun, Aug 9, 12 – 8 pm

GREAT NEBRASKA BEER FEST Papillion, Nebraska
Sat, Aug 22, 2 pm – 6 pm

FREMONT OKTOBERFEST Seattle, Washington
Fri, Sept 18 – Sun, Sept 20, 11 am – 11 pm

Want Woody to come to a festival in your home town? Let him know on one of his social channels above. Cheers!