Fri, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 21, 12 pm - 9 pm
Portland , OR
Sun, Sep 21, 11 am - 2 pm
Pioneer Courthouse Square
701 SW 6th Ave.
Portland , OR 97204
Mon, Sep 22, 5:30 pm
Pine Mountain Sports Bend, OR
(541) 385-8080
Wed, Sep 24, 4 pm - 9 pm
Tumalo Creek Kayak & Canoe
805 SW Indus­trial Way, Suite 6
Bend, OR
(541) 317-9407
Wed, Sep 24, 7 pm
Pine Mountain Sports Bend, OR
(541) 385-8080
Fri, Sep 26 - Sun, Sep 28, 10 am - 1:30 am
Deschutes Brewery Lower Lawn
901 SW Simpson Ave.
Bend, OR 97702
(541) 385-8606
Sat, Sep 27, 12 pm - 8 pm
Sisters, OR
Sat, Sep 27, 12 pm - 9 pm
Columbia Parking Lot Hood River, OR
(541) 386-2000
Fri, Oct 3 - Sun, Oct 5, 11 am - 10 pm
Downtown Bend Bend, OR
Fri, Oct 3 - Sat, Oct 4, 12 pm - 8 pm
Oaks Amusement Park
7805 SE Oaks Park Way
Portland, OR