A gargantuan Keg? A mobile tavern? A party about to roll into town.
Sat, May 3 - Sun, May 4, 12 pm - 10 pm
Forest Park
5595 Grand Dr
St Louis, MO 63112
Mon, May 5, 5 pm - 9 pm
Bier Station
120 E. Gregory Boulevard
Kansas City, MO
(816) 548-3870
Wed, May 7, 5 pm - 9 pm
Barley’s Brewhause
16649 Midland Drive
Shawnee, KS
(913) 268-5160
Wed, May 7, 8 pm - 10 pm
Brass Rail - Sports Bar & Grill
4940 NE 81st St
Kansas City, MO
(816) 468-6100
Thu, May 8, 6 pm - 10 pm
Anton’s Taproom
1610 Main St
Kansas City, MO
(816) 888-8800
Fri, May 9, 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Lukas Liquor Superstore
7541 W 119th St
Overland Park, KS
(913) 451-8030
Wed, May 14, 6 pm
Fischman Liquors
4780 N Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago, IL
(773) 545-0123
Thu, May 15, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Garfield Park Conservatory
100 N Central Park Ave.
Chicago, IL
(773) 638-1766 x13
Fri, May 16, 5 pm
Weeds Tavern
1555 N Dayton St.
Chicago, IL
(312) 943-7815
Sat, May 17, 3 pm
Kaiser Tiger
1415 W. Randolph
Chicago, IL