A gargantuan Keg? A mobile tavern? A party about to roll into town.
Wed, Apr 22 - Sat, Apr 25, 12 pm - 11 pm
All around the state of Kansas
Topeka, Wichita, Lawrence, Shawnee, Lenexa
Topeka, KS
Wed, Apr 29, 1 pm - 8 pm
Global Brew
455 Regency Park
O'Fallon, IL
Thu, Apr 30, 11 am - 4:30 pm
Flying Saucer
900 Spruce St
St. Louis, MO 63102
Thu, Apr 30, 6 pm - 9 pm
Whole Foods Market - Town and Country
1160 Town and Country Crossing
St. Louis, MO 63017
Fri, May 1 - Sat, May 2, 12 pm - 10 pm
Forest Park St. Louis, MO
Wed, May 6 - Fri, May 8, 4 pm - 6:30 pm
See below for locations Alexandria, VA
Thu, May 7 - Fri, May 8, 4 pm - 6:30 pm
See below for locations Washington, DC
Thu, May 7, 8 pm - 11 pm
Pizza Plus
208 S Barstow St.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Fri, May 8, 4 pm - 11 pm
Essen Haus/Come Back INN
514 E Wilson St.
Madison, WI 53703
Fri, May 15, 12 pm - 11 pm
Logan's Alley
916 Michigan St. NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503